The Lëtzebuerger Oldtimer Federatioun ASBL ’ (LOF) is the Federation of classic and historical car ownership organisations for all motorised vehicles - cars, motorcycles, trucks, buses, military vehicles and tractors. Founded in 1992, LOF is the National Fiva Authority (ANF) for the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Our association currently counts 56 member assosiations with a fleet of more than 6.000 historic vehicles.

Our objectives are the protection, preservation and promotion of historic vehicles on a legislative and cultural level.

The Federation represents the affiliated clubs and maintains the dialogue with the decision-makers in the Grand Duchy.

The LOF defends the interests of collectors in terms of preservation and to maintain the unrestricted use of our historical vehicles on public roads by unifying all the enthusiasts for the same cause.

The LOF organizes the ‘Autojumble’ in spring to gather all actors who share the same hobby in one place before the beginning of each season.

The ‘LOF Oldtimer Breakfast’ is a monthly event (following the example of the cars & coffee events), organized from April until October in collaboration with our partners and sponsors.

The objective of the ‘Oldtimerday Luxembourg’ is to promote and share the passion for historic vehicles. The aim of the Oldtimerday is to promote the historical vehicles within the meaning of the statutes of the LOF ASBL and also to defend the unrestricted use of our technical heritage on the roads of today and tomorrow.

‘LOF Oldtimertour for Télévie’ is an annual historic vehicle hike, organised by the LOF ASBL, for the benefit of the Télévie charity organisation. It helps to raise funds for scientific research against cancer and leukemia.

 

 

1. Commission of the manifestation

Mr WAGNER  M.: (+352) 26 30 02 36

Mr HANSEN Jean

Mr REUTER Manuel

Mr STAMMET Georges

Mrs PISANI Michèle

Mrs RYLOW Agathe

info@lof.lu


International relationships. Examination and decision on the requests from foreign organizers organizing an event on the Luxembourg territory. Organization and control of national and international events. Connection with the FIVA Events Commission. Coordination between clubs. Registration of events on the calendar of events. Work in cooperation with other LOF committees.

2. Technical Commission

President:  Mr HANSEN Jean M.: (+352) 34 84 42

Mr KRIER Jim

Mr GLAESENER Bob

info@lof.lu


Responsible for the identification and classification of old vehicles. Issue of FIVA identity cards required for participation in international events listed on the International Federation calendar. Connection with other clubs and alliances. Connection with the FIVA Technical Commission. Work in cooperation with the Commission and the Legislation and Finance Committee.

3. Legislative and Financial Commission

President: Mr MEDINGER Daniel

Mr KRIER Jim M.: (+352) 621 16 05 14

Mr WAGENER Curt

info@lof.lu


Responsible for monitoring the evolution of the regulations, in particular the European regulations, ensuring the consultation with the FIVA representatives of the other countries. Interventions with the public authorities if necessary. Assist clubs and collectors with legal advice. Liaison with the legislative commission of FIVA. Internal control of finances. Elaboration of budgets. Sponsorship.

4. Motorcycles Commission

Mr WETZ 

info@lof.lu


Responsible for all specific motorcycle problems. Connection with the Motorcycle Commission of FIVA, MUL and FIM.

 

5. History and Heritage Commission

Mr MAATHUIS Guy  M.: (+352) 691 83 25 42

Mr REUTER Manuel 

info@lof.lu


Research, documentation and archives. Work in close collaboration with the different clubs. Connection with the History and Heritage Commission of FIVA. Work in cooperation with the Events Commission.

6. Military and Utility Vehicles Commission

Mr STEINES Gilbert

Mr HEINEN Gilles

Mr CARBON Georges

info@lof.lu


The Military and Commercial Vehicles Commission deals with problems, events and commemorations specific to this category of vehicles.

 

7. Youngtimer Commission

President: Mr PLEIN Pascal
M.: (+352) 621 20 36 26 

Mr LIMA Carlo

Mr SCHOLTES Claude

Mr WELBES Paul 

info@lof.lu


The Youngtimer Commission deals with problems and events specific to this category of vehicles. It works closely with various clubs and associations.
Connection with the Events Committee and the Technical Committee.

 

OUR PARTNERS

OUR SPONSORS


EVENTS

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FOLLOW US ON

BE PART OF OUR FAMILY

OUR PARTNERS

OUR SPONSORS

Die Lëtzebuerger Oldtimer Federatioun ASBL (LOF) ist der Verband der Oldtimerclubs und vertritt die Interessen der Eigentümer von historischen Fahrzeugen aller Art - Autos, Motorräder, Lastwagen, Busse, Militärfahrzeuge und Traktoren. Die LOF wurde 1992 gegründet und ist die ‘ANF’ (Autorité Nationale FIVA), also die offizielle Vertretung der FIVA für das Großherzogtum Luxemburg. Aktuell zählt die LOF 56 Mitglieder-Clubs mit über 6.000 Fahrzeugen.

Unsere Ziele sind der Schutz, die Erhaltung und die Förderung historischer Fahrzeuge auf gesetzgeberischer und kultureller Ebene.

Der Verband vertritt die angegliederten Vereine und unterhält den Dialog mit den Entscheidungsträgern im Großherzogtum.

Die LOF verteidigt die Interessen der Sammler in Bezug auf den Erhalt der historischen Fahrzeuge. Ausserdem verteidigt die LOF das Recht, auch in Zukunft die Oldtimer auf unseren Strassen nutzen zu dürfen und vereint so alle Enthusiasten sich für die gleiche Sache einzusetzen.

Die LOF organisiert jedes Jahr im März den Autojumble, wo sich die Sammler nach der Wintersaison treffen um die neue Saison einzuläuten.

Das ‘LOF Oldtimer Breakfast’ ist das monatliche Treffen (nach dem Vorbild des Cars & Coffee), welches in den Sommermonaten (April – Oktober) zusammen mit unseren Sponsoren organisiert wird.

Ziel des ‘Oldtimerday Luxemburg’ ist es, die Leidenschaft für historische Fahrzeuge zu fördern und zu teilen. Weiteres Ziel des Oldtimerday ist es, die historischen Fahrzeuge im Sinne der Satzung der LOF ASBL zu fördern und auch weiterhin das Recht zu verteidigen, mit den alten Fahrzeugen auf den Straßen von heute und morgen zu fahren.

Die LOF Télévie Oldtimertour ist eine jährliche Benefiz-Veranstaltung, bei der Spenden für ‘Télévie’ gesammelt werden. Die gesammelten Spenden werden integral gespendet und unterstützen so die Forschung im Kampf gegen Krebs und Leukämie.

  

 

1. Veranstaltungsausschuss

Herr WAGNER Tel.: (+352) 26 30 02 36

Herr HANSEN Jean

Herr REUTER Manuel

Frau PISANI Michèle

info@lof.lu


Internationale Beziehungen. Untersuchung und Entscheidung auf Nachfrage von internationalen Organisationen, die beschließen Manifestationen auf luxemburgischen Gebiet zu veranstalten. Zusammenarbeit mit dem Verwaltungsausschuss der FIVA. Koordination zwischen den Klubs. Einschreibung der Manifestation im Kalender. Zusammenarbeit mit den anderen bestehenden Kommissionen der Lof.

2. Technische Kommission

Präsident: Herr HANSEN Jean Tel. (+352) 34 84 42

Herr KRIER Jim

info@lof.lu


Verantwortlich für die Identifizierung und Klassifizierung von Oldtimer Fahrzeugen. Ausstellung von FIVA-Mitgliedskarten, die für die Teilnahme an internationalen Veranstaltungen erforderlich sind, die im Kalender der internationalen Federation aufgeführt sind. Verbindung mit Marken- und anderen Vereinen sowie allen Vereinigungen oder Personen mit technischen oder historischen Kenntnissen über Oldtimer Fahrzeuge. Verbindung mit der technischen Kommission der FIVA. Zusammenarbeit mit der Verwaltungskommission und dem Gesetzgebungsverfahren- und Finanzausschuss.

3. Gesetzgebungs- und Finanzausschuss

Präsident: Herr MEDINGER Daniel

Herr KRIER Jim Tel.: (+352) 621 16 05 14

Herr WAGENER Curt

info@lof.lu


Verantwortlich für die Überwachung der Entwicklung der Vorschriften, insbesondere der europäischen Vorschriften, um die Beratung mit den Vertretern der FIVA der anderen Länder sicherzustellen. Interventionen bei den Behörden. Unterstützung der Vereine und Sammler mit Rechtsberatung. Verbindung mit der gesetzgebenden Kommission der FIVA.Interne Kontrolle der Finanzen. Ausarbeitung von Budgets. Sponsoring.

4. Motorräder Kommission

Herr WETZ 

info@lof.lu


Verantwortlich für alle spezifischen Probleme mit Motorrädern. Verbindung mit der Motorradkommission von FIVA, MUL und FIM.

 

5. Kommission für Geschichte und Kulturerbe

Herr MAATHUIS Guy  Tel.: (+352) 691 83 25 42

Herr REUTER Manuel 

info@lof.lu


Recherche, Dokumentationen und Archive. Enge Zusammenarbeit mit den verschiedenen Klubs zusammen. Verbindung mit der Kommission für Geschichte und Kulturerbe der FIVA. Zusammenarbeit mit der Event Commission zusammen.

6. Kommission für Militär- und Nutzfahrzeuge

Herr STEINES Gilbert

Herr HEINEN Gilles

info@lof.lu


Die Kommission für Militär- und Nutzfahrzeuge befasst sich mit Problemen, Ereignissen und Gedenken, die für diese Fahrzeugkategorie spezifisch sind.

 

7. Youngtimer-Kommission

Präsident: Herr PLEIN Pascal
Tel.: (+352) 621 20 36 26 

Herr LIMA Carlo

Herr SCHOLTES Claude

Herr WELBES Paul 

info@lof.lu


Die Youngtimer-Kommission befasst sich mit Problemen und Ereignissen, die für diese Fahrzeugkategorie spezifisch sind. Sie arbeitet eng mit den verschiedenen Vereinen und Verbänden zusammen. Verbindung mit dem Veranstaltungsausschuss und dem Technischen Ausschuss.

 

UNSERE PARTNER

UNSERE SPONSOREN


VERANSTALTUNGEN

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

FOLGEN SIE UNS AUF

WERDEN SIE TEIL UNSERER FAMILIE

UNSERE PARTNER

UNSERE SPONSOREN